Uni-Logo

Strategy

Head

kremling-100.png

Dr. Verena Kremling

 

 

Phone: +49 761 203 8521
verena.kremling@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Deputy Head

Dr. Christoph Leiska

 

  • Strategy process
  • Coordination Strategy development Eucor  - The European Campus

 

Phone: +49 761 203 9695
christoph.leiska@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

Staff

stephanie müller

Stephanie Müller

 

  • Excellence Strategy

Phone: +49 761 203 96869

stephanie.mueller@zv.uni-freiburg.de


johanna haworth

Johanna Haworth

 

  • Excellence Strategy

 

Phone: +49 761 203 96781
johanna.haworth@zv.uni-freiburg.de


fischer

Christin Fischer

 

  • Administration Strategy

Phone: +49 761 203 4251

christin.fischer@zv.uni-freiburg.de


tatjana friedrich

Tatjana Friedrich

(parental leave till may 2019)

 

  • Administration Strategy

Phone: +49 761 203 4251

tatjana.wehrle@zv.uni-freiburg.de


melanie fritscher-fehr

Melanie Fritscher-Fehr

 

  • Strategy academic career paths

Phone: +49 761 203 96818

melanie.fritscher-fehr@zv.uni-freiburg.de


jan stoll

Dr. Jan Stoll

 

  • Eucor – The European Campus: Strategy planning and development

Phone: +49 761 203 96848

jan.stoll@zv.uni-freiburg.de


dr. jessica kornmann

Dr. Jessica Kornmann

(parental leave till october 2019) 

  • Eucor – The European Campus: Strategy planning and development

Phone: +49 761 203 96868

jessica.kornmann@zv.uni-freiburg.de


broecker-100.png

Berit Bröcker

 

  • Eucor – The European Campus: Administration

Phone: +49 761 203 96870

berit.broecker@zv.uni-freiburg.de

General Information

The Strategy Department provides strategic planning based on internal quantitative and qualitative analyses of national and international data (networks, development of benchmarks and methods of evaluation). The department develops statements on the strategic development of research universities and compiles concepts for the design and implementation of strategic projects. Moreover, the Strategy Department is assigned with the structural and development planning of the university as a whole.

last modified May 14, 2019
Contact

Office for Strategy and Development

Phone: +49 761 203-9654
Fax: +49 761 203-67579

Universitätsverwaltung
Universität Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
79085 Freiburg i. Br.

Campus Map | OSM

Personal tools