Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Service A-Z Travel expenses Contacts at the Travel Expenses …
Document Actions

Contacts at the Travel Expenses Office

Your contacts at the travel expenses office are available from Monday to Friday in the morning. The central fax number is 0761/203-8858.

Name Telephone Email
Disch, Sandra 0761/203-8841 sandra.disch@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Grzyb, Patrizia 0761/203-4392 patrizia.grzyb@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Fuchs, Andrea 0761/203-4281 andrea.fuchs@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Schumacher, Melanie 0761/203-8840 melanie.schumacher@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Schweizer, Regina 0761/203-4306 regina.schweizer@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Steinig, Fraziska 0761/203-8838 franziska.steinig@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

General questions and information on receiving approval for business trips:

Name Telephone Email
Kulse, Ulrike 0761/203-4326 ulrike.kulse@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Rich, Katharina 0761/203-4341 katharina.rich@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

last modified Sep 18, 2017
Forms [de/en]
  • P 61(e) - Costumer master data
  • P 62(e) - Order form train ticket
  • P 62a(e) - Order form flight ticket
  • P 62b - Bestellung BahnCard Business
  • P 80(e) - Application for approval of a business trip
  • P 875 - Reimbursement of travel expenses
  • P 63 - Bestellschein
  • P 64 - Reisebeihilfe
  • P 65 - ohne Kostenerstattung

 

Only the German versions of the forms are legally binding.

Personal tools