Uni-Logo
Document Actions

EU Office

Head

Christian Jäger Christian Jäger, Ass. iur.

Tel.: +49 761 203 8845
Fax: +49 761 203 97562
christian.jaeger@zv.uni-freiburg.de
Friedrichstraße 41-43


Areas of Responsibility:

  • Head
  • EU programmes, contracts, fundamental questions

 

 

Staff

Ulrich Eckelt Ulrich Eckelt

Tel.: +49 761 203 4269

Fax: +49 761 203 9084
ulrich.eckelt@zv.uni-freiburg.de


Areas of Responsibility:

  • Coordinator ERASMUS Programme Countries
  • ERASMUS consulting for Outgoings
  • Advisory and documentation of ERASMUS Incomings

 

Dr. Georgia Wessels Dr. Georgia Wessels

Tel.: +49 761 203 6820
Fax: +49 761 203 97562
georgia.wessels@zv.uni-freiburg.de


Areas of Responsibility:

  • EU programmes
  • Project management

 

antonia-huebner-kruzinna Antonia Hübner-Kruzinna

Tel.: +49 761 203 96892
Fax: +49 761 203 97562
antonia.huebner-kruzinna@zv.uni-freiburg.de


Areas of Responsibility:

  • Application advice for research and structural funding programmes
  • Project management

 

Felicitas Höfflin-Trefzer Felicitas Höfflin-Trefzer

Tel.: +49 761 203 4202
Fax: +49 761 203 97562
felicitas.hoefflin-trefzer@zv.uni-freiburg.de


Areas of Responsibility:

  • Students mobility – ERASMUS Outgoings
  • Coordinator ERASMUS International Credit Mobility

 

Bettina Leuscher Bettina Leuschner

Tel.: +49 761 203 67472
Fax: +49 761 203 97562

bettina.leuschner@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

Areas of Responsibility:

  • EU project assistance

 

Julius Wiedersich Julius Wiedersich

Tel.: +49 761 203 67565
Fax: +49 761 203 97562

julius.wiedersich@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

Areas of Responsibility:

  • EU database
  • ERASMUS Staff mobility – teaching and administrative staff
  • Student mobility – ERASMUS work placement

 

matthis-greta-75x100.jpg Greta Matthis

Tel.: +49 761 203 95189
Fax: +49 761 203 97562

greta.matthis@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

Areas of Responsibility:

  • Administration ERASMUS student mobility
  • Advisory ERASMUS International Credit Mobility

 

Student Assistants

Angelika Birowski
Andreas Haßmann
Sahira Ködel
Marielle Raih
Chiara Schmitz
Karolin Steinfurth

Sedanstraße 6

Tel.: +49 761 203 4207
Fax: +49 761 203 9084
europa@zv.uni-freiburg.de

 

Areas of Responsibility:

  • ERASMUS student mobility

 

Weitere Informationen
https://www.frs.uni-freiburg.de/de/abteilungen/eu

 

last modified Nov 03, 2020
Kontakt

Postadresse:

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität
Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
79085 Freiburg
Uni-Lageplan

Besucheradresse:

Friedrichstraße 41-43
79098 Freiburg
Stadtkarte Freiburg

 

Personal tools