Uni-Logo
Sections
You are here: Home Dezernate & Stabsstellen Freiburg Research Services (FRS)
Document Actions

Freiburg Research Services (FRS)

Leitung

Dr. Bruno Ehrmann Dr. Bruno Ehmann

Tel.: +49 761 203 8865

Fax: +49 761 203 9665
bruno.ehmann@frs.uni-freiburg.de

Vertretung

Dr. Frank Krueger Dr. Frank Krüger

Tel.: +49 761 203 4859

Fax: +49 761 203 9665
frank.krueger@frs.uni-freiburg.de

     
Christian Jaeger Christian Jäger

Tel.: +49 761 203 8845

Fax: +49 761 203 97562
christian.jaeger@zv.uni-freiburg.de

     
Dr. Silke Knaut Dr. Silke Knaut

Tel.: +49 761 203 6811

Fax: +49 761 203 9665
silke.knaut@frs.uni-freiburg.de

Sekretariat

Sara Pasetto

sekretariat@frs.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: +49 761 203-8863
Fax: +49 761 203-9665

Projektassistenz

poijda_de_perez-75x100.jpg

Aleksandra Pojda de Pérez

aleksandra.pojda@frs.uni-freiburg.de
Tel.: +49 761 203-6812
Fax: +49 761 203-9665

IT-Administration

Dimitri Tolkatsch

Tel.: +49 761 203 6806

Fax: +49 761 203 9665

dimitri.tolkatsch@frs.uni-freiburg.de

 

Weitere Informationen
http://www.frs.uni-freiburg.de

 

Abteilungen

 

last modified Jun 17, 2019
Kontakt

Postadresse:

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität
Freiburg
Fahnenbergplatz
79085 Freiburg
Uni-Lageplan

Besucheradresse:

Friedrichstraße 41-43
79098 Freiburg
Stadtkarte Freiburg

 

Personal tools